Testimonials

Testimonials

Marissa J.

January 23, 2018 Five Stars – Facebook.com

“Spa 223 has a very relaxing and calming atmosphere. Perfect for anyone needing to unwind and pamper themselves. Brooke gave me an amazing pedicure today. My feet feel so fresh and soft and look great! Can’t wait to return for my massage!”

Deb J.            

November 14, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“I love everything about Spa 223!! The facials are AMAZING! The clothes are unique, well made and reasonably priced!! The Staff are always so pleasant and welcoming!!”

Renae Z.

October 13, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“This place is absolutely wonderful. They are so nice and helpful. Can’t wait to go back!”

Danielle B.

July 28, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“We had our first couple Massage. Was a great experience and it was very relaxing and claiming loved the oil too. We will be doing it again very soon.”

June 2, 2017 Five Stars

“I love it here! Stephanie is amazing & does a great job, I highly recommend Spa 223!”

Tina M.

May 24, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“My son and his girlfriend surprised me for my birthday with a full body massage. It was awesome, staff was very nice and respectful. I had the best nights sleep that night after such a relaxing and enjoyable experience.”

Audrey C.

February 12, 2017  Five Stars – Google.com

“I’ve gone to several places for spa services. The massage I received from here was outstanding! The environment and professionalism A+ as well. Was encouraged to relax and enjoy, and I did!”

Sara F.

January 10, 2017  Five Stars – Google.com

“Want to give a big thank you to the staff at Spa 223 for taking extra good care of me! My skin feels amazing and my toes look great! Absolutely love this place!”

Susan K.

January 11, 2015  Five Stars – Tripadvisor.com

“I frequently am a guest at Spa 223. The nail techs are the best in town. Always doing a fantastic job and very friendly and make you feel like you are special. I have also had a massage and it was wonderful. I would highly recommend Spa 223 to any one who feels they would like to be pampered.”

H.S.

May 5, 2015  Five Stars – Yelp.com

“The service from all staff exceeded my expectations. I did my nails and got a message. The quality of their service and products are outstanding top notch services. I ended up buying my nail’s polish. They were friendly, thorough, professional with courtesy, and above all, they did an outstanding job.  The facility was clean and they are punctual.

I would fly again from New York to them just to get my nails done.”

Patti M.

May 12, 2014  Five Stars – Yelp.com

“I recently had a facial at Spa 223 and I have to say that it was the most relaxing facial I have ever had. The spa is spotless and the technician was wonderful. She was attentive and really seemed to know what she was doing.  The products were also amazing. Totally loved the entire experience.”