Testimonials

Testimonials

Kathy M.

June 28, 2019 Five Stars Booker.com

“Your nail techs are friendly, personable & just down right fun to be around. they do a great job, they are gentle & the spa is outstandingly clean & well maintained.
Cleanliness means a lot!!!!
The front desk people are courteous & really go the extra mile to work you in if the schedule is challenging!!”

June 13, 2019 Five Stars Booker.com

“Consistent, friendly service that exceeds expectations”

Wendy H.

June 13, 2019 Five Stars Booker.com

“Love the products and apparel. Love the staff”

Amy M.

June 13, 2019 Five Stars Booker.com

“Always fantastic service”

Cindy T.

June 13, 2019 Five Stars Booker.com

“I always have a good experience – everyone is great”

Tammy H.

April 18, 2019 Recommends on Facebook.com

First airbrush tan. WOW
Carmen is amazing. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. I love this spa. And great massages too

Amazing results聽路 Luxurious experience聽路 Nice changing rooms
April 5, 2019
“Had a facial today with Lindsey and she was amazing! I’ve had facials and massages before but she did the best massage portion EVER. Can’t wait to go back!”

Nita A.

January 11, 2019 Recommends on Facebook.com

“I had a wonderful experience at Soa 223 this week. A warm welcome, an amazing facial & fantastic customer service at check out. It has been awhile since I have been to the spa, but I look forward to my return!!! 馃槉”

Experienced skin care professionals聽路 Expert facials聽路 Gift certificates聽路 Amazing results

Teri J.

November 26, 2018 Recommends on Facebook.com

“They take the time to get to know you! Products are high quality, unique, and fashionable.”

Stephanie M.

July 29, 2018 Five Stars Facebook.com

“I used a gift certificate that my friends purchased for me this weekend and had the BEST experience. The staff was INCREDIBLE! Special thanks to Mollie (facial), Stefan (massage) and Suzanne (pedicure). Everyone was so professional and friendly. I will be back!”

Erin W.

May 28, 2018 Five Stars Facebook.com

“I loved every minute I spent here! My bridal party and I had a wonderful time and left feeling peaceful and beautiful! I loved talking with Ashely as she did my toes and nails, the messages she gave me were AMAZING and made me so relaxed on my wedding day! Carmen did a wonderful job on my makeup and made me feel so beautiful! The lovely woman that did my hair was a gem and was so friendly! All of the women closest to me were pampered and cared for the way I would have myself (but with much more skill of course)! Thank you so much! I鈥檒l be back to try one of those facials Ashely told me about!”

Paul W.

May 18, 2018 Recommends on Facebook.com

“Great staff , definitely A high-end spa . Excellent massage from Carmen !”

Beth P.

May 12, 2019 Five Stars – Facebook.com

“Upscale spa in PH…..never knew it existed, until my son sent me a gift certificate for my birthday. I had a very relaxing spa day.”

Marissa J.

January 23, 2018 Five Stars – Facebook.com

“Spa 223 has a very relaxing and calming atmosphere. Perfect for anyone needing to unwind and pamper themselves. Brooke gave me an amazing pedicure today. My feet feel so fresh and soft and look great! Can’t wait to return for my massage!”

Deb J. 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽

November 14, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“I love everything about Spa 223!! The facials are AMAZING! The clothes are unique, well made and reasonably priced!! The Staff are always so pleasant and welcoming!!”

Renae Z.

October 13, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“This place is absolutely wonderful. They are so nice and helpful. Can’t wait to go back!”

Danielle B.

July 28, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“We had our first couple Massage. Was a great experience and it was very relaxing and claiming loved the oil too. We will be doing it again very soon.”

June 2, 2017 Five Stars

“I love it here! Stephanie is amazing & does a great job, I highly recommend Spa 223!”

Tina M.

May 24, 2017 Five Stars – FaceBook.com

“My son and his girlfriend surprised me for my birthday with a full body massage. It was awesome, staff was very nice and respectful. I had the best nights sleep that night after such a relaxing and enjoyable experience.”

Audrey C.

February 12, 2017聽 Five Stars – Google.com

“I’ve gone to several places for spa services. The massage I received from here was outstanding! The environment and professionalism A+ as well. Was encouraged to relax and enjoy, and I did!”

Sara F.

January 10, 2017聽 Five Stars – Google.com

“Want to give a big thank you to the staff at Spa 223 for taking extra good care of me! My skin feels amazing and my toes look great! Absolutely love this place!”